Story About The 52 and the brand I`M NOT A RAPPER

Why "I'M NOT A RAPPER!"?

There was a time a few years ago when Drake was upset that everyone was calling him a rapper because he is more than that. Singer, producer, actor and what about fashion? His manager then designed him a shirt with I'M NOT A RAPPER as a statement.

We want to bring I'M NOT A RAPPER to Europe and continue to be present worldwide with this brand because it reflects our society today! Be who you want to be and not what others see in you. Don't hide and show your personality. Underline your uniqueness with a statement: I'M NOT A RAPPER!

Together with Drake we want to revive the brand with the exclusive THE DRAKE EDITION. We now want to turn the initially simple idea of ​​the statement shirt into premium streetwear fashion. Fully on trend with future-oriented fashion of the highest quality and other projects.

Story About The 52 und der Brand I`M NOT A RAPPER

Wieso " I‘M NOT A RAPPER! „?

Vor einigen Jahren gab es eine Zeit in der Drake verärgert war, dass ihn alle als Rapper bezeichnen, denn er ist mehr als das. Sänger, Produzent, Schauspieler und was ist eigentlich mit Mode? Sein Manager hat ihm daraufhin ein Shirt designt mit I‘M NOT A RAPPER als Statement.

Wir möchten I‘M NOT A RAPPER nach Europa bringen und weiterhin weltweit präsent sein mit dieser Brand, denn sie spiegelt unsere heutige Gesellschaft wieder! Sei wer du sein willst und nicht was andere in dir sehen. Versteck dich nicht und zeig deine Persönlichkeit. Unterstreiche deine Einzigartigkeit mit einem Statement: I‘M NOT A RAPPER!

Zusammen mit Drake wollen wir die Brand neu aufleben lassen, mit der exklusiven THE DRAKE EDITION. Wir möchten aus der anfänglich einfachen Idee des Statement Shirts nun eine Premium Streetwear Fashion verwirklichen. Voll Im Trend mit zukunftsorientierter Mode in höchster Qualität und weiteren Projekten.